Moderator and Transitional Pastor: Rev. Rosemary McMahan

Clerk: Bruce Williams

Moving Clerk: Louis Horn (Personnel)

Class of 2017

Harriet Bibb (Care)

Bo Lundy (Gather)

Houston Matthews (Maintain)

Heidi Meadows (Share)

Melissa Rowe (Grow)

Andy Watson (Sustain)

Charlotte Wessel (Worship)

Class of 2018

Vicky Goodwin (Care)

Marshall Schreeder, Jr. (Sustain)

Danny Bryant (Gather)

David Galloway (Maintain)

Robert McKemie (Worship)

Karen Madison (Share)

Woodward Howard (Grow)